8 thoughts on “ Something To Die For - Disturb (3) - The Worst Is To Come (CD, Album) ”

  1. Jugal says:
    Sep 17,  · In March of the year , the band Disturbed launched their first album "The Sickness." Soon after, the album made the charts claiming its spot in the top 30 according to Billboard
  2. Tokinos says:
    DISTURBED is a nu metal alternative metal music artist. This page includes DISTURBED's: biography, official website, pictures, videos from YouTube, related forum topics, shouts, news, tour dates and events, live eBay auctions, online shopping sites, detailled reviews and ratings and the full discography of albums: studios, live, compilations (boxset), EPs on CD, Vinyl / LP or cassette and.
  3. Fenrisar says:
    reitrudidmocamplec.ciemunhandrickpebondhenamortoheadli.infoinfo: disturbed cd. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Basket. All Or £ to buy MP3 album. Vinyl £ £
  4. Akinokora says:
    Disturbed "3": I often wonder why I sit and wait to die What have I done to justify the sentence they gave? Too man.
  5. Milkree says:
    Aug 27,  · In the past I have not been happy with Disturb's intros but this one is good. 2) Asylum is easily the best song on this album. It could have been on any of their albums and held up but it's not a "classic" or an "anchor" as I mentioned earlier, but still unmistakeably Disturbed. 3) "The Infection" seems a bit electronic but it's listenable/5().
  6. Dougis says:
    May 02,  · The cover of the album depicts the birth of a monster, according to David Draiman (the lead singer) The sticker is a reference to McAdams and Morford, a company from Kentucky that made poisons in the 's. It isn't satanic or demonic, it's simply an artist representation of the 'sickness' that the album represents.
  7. Dar says:
    I'm listening to it right now, in fact. All 3 of the bonus tracks are fantastic, along with the rest of the album. David kills it as always. The Sound of Silence gave me chills when I first heard it. It's perfect. Wish there were more solos from Dan but otherwise a very strong effort from the band. Awesome album!
  8. Tokasa says:
    Aug 21,  · Immortalized is the sixth studio album by American heavy metal band reitrudidmocamplec.ciemunhandrickpebondhenamortoheadli.infoinfo album was released on August 21, by Reprise Records, .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2018 - Automobile WordPress Theme.